MEMBERS

Honorary Members

Thanos Pallis

University of the Aegean - Mytilene (Greece)

General Secretary of Ports & Port Policy

Ministry of Development, Competitiveness and Shipping - GR

apallis@aegean.gr

 

P. Anbazhagan

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Science - Bangalore (India)

anbazhagan@civil.iisc.ernet.in

Marco Bolognini

Turkish Chamber of Commerce (Italy)

info@camcomturchia.it

Pinar Bolognini

Honorary Consul General (Turkey)

console@consolatoturchiabrindisi.it

 

 

Luca Benedetti

GE Transportation SpA (Italy)

luca.benedetti@ge.com

Angela Stefania Bergantino

University of Bari (Italy)

a.bergantino@dse.uniba.it

Donato Caiulo

STM - Ministero dei Trasporti ed Infrastrutture (Italy)

donato.caiulo@hotmail.it

 

Vito Caliandro

Mermec Group (Italy)

vito.caliandro@mermecgroup.com

Roberto Carpena

Microelettrica Scientifica SpA (Italy)

roberto.carpena@microelettrica.com

Vincenzo Camporini

IAI - Istituto Affari Internazionali (Italy)

v.camporini@iai.it

Carlo Carganico

Italcerticer (Italy)

c.carganico@italcertifer.com

Mustafa Cesar

Embassy of the Repubblic of Turkey 

esin.topcu@mfa.gov.tr

Nino Cingolani

Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane SpA (Italy)

n.cingolani@fsitaliane.it

Filippo Ciuffi

Intravidere (Italy)

ciuffi.@intravidere.com

Zeno D' Agostino

Bologna Intermodal (Italy)

dagostino@bo.interporto.it

Salvatore D' Alfonso

Union for Mediterranean (Spain)

salvatore.dalfonso@ufmsecretariat.org

Andrea De Benedetti

Alstom (Italy)

andrea.debenedetti@transport.alstom.com

Domenico Di Paola

Apulian Airports (Italy)

ddipaola@aeroportidipuglia.it

El Hadi Djoumagh

Algerian Railways (Algeria)

djoumagh@yahoo.fr

Gabriele Ferrante

PWC Corporate Finance (Italy)

gabriele.ferrante@it.pwc.com

 

Francesco Fogliani

Telefin SpA(Italy)

fogliani@telefin.it

Roberto Fusco

Honorary Consul of Greece

fuscoleg@tin.it

 

 

Leandro Galletti

GE Transportation SpA (Italy)

leandro.galletti@ge.com

Paolo Garonna

FeBAF - Italian Banking, Insurance and Finance Federation (Italy)

p.garonna@febaf.it

 

 

Maurizio Gentile

Rete Ferroviaria Italiana SpA (Italy)

m.gentile@rfi.it

Gianpaolo Ghirardello

Sysnet Telematica SrL (Italy)

gpg@siweb.it

Yehuda Hayuth

University of Haifa (Israel)

yehuda@oriyal.com

Silverio Ianniello

Ipalmo (Italy)

silav50@hotmail.com

 

Claudio Migliardi

TEAM GROUP (Italy)

cmigliardi@teamengineering.it

Josefina Edenia Moreno Bolarin

Mediterranean Cooperation (Spain)

jmorenocim.crpm@gmail.com

 

Claudia Nicchiniello

Rete Ferroviaria Italiana SpA (Italy)

c.nicchiniello@rfi.it

Massimo Nitti

Ferrovie Nord Baresi (Italy)

mnitti@ferrovienordbarese.it

Massimo Pacella

University of Salento (Italy)

massimo.pacella@unisalento.it

Alessandro Panaro

SRM - Studi e Ricerche sul Mezzogiorno d'Italia (Italy)

a.panaro@sr-m.it

Stratos Papadimitriou

Univesity of Pireus (Greece)

stratos.papadimitriou@gmail.com

Marco Pozzoli

Mont-ele (Italy)

marco.pozzoli@mont-ele.it

Sergio Prete

Apulian Ports Authority (Italy)

segreteria@port.taranto.it

Michele Roccia

BBT - Brenner Base Tunnel (Italy)

michele.roccia@bbt-se.com

 

Nourhan Shuqman

Ministry of Transport (Jordan)

NShuqman@mot.gov.jo

 

 

 

Marco Stegher

Italferr SpA (Italy)

m.stegher@italferr.it

Teo Titi

Titishipping srl (Italy)

teotiti@titishipping.it

Raffaele Zurlo

BBT - Brenner Base Tunnel (Italy)

raffaele.zurlo@bbt-se.com

Domenico Zonno

Europuglia (Italy)

d.zonno@europuglia.it

Collective Members

               Aesys SpA

               info@aesys.com

 

                 Alstom Ferroviaria S.P.A. (Italy)

                 barbara.bonora@alstom.com

       Armafer (Italy)

       campobasso@armafer.it

 

 

                Avantgarde (Italy)

                t.demarzo@avantgardesrl.met

               Consorzio Armatori Ferroviari SCPA (Italy)

               info@venturag.com

             D' APPOLONIA (Italy)

                                                francesco.sperandio@dappolonia.it

 

         Eletech Srl (Italy)

          eletech@eletech.it

 

 

      GE Transportation SpA (Italy)

      leandro.galletti@ge.com

 

      

           Hastema (Switzerland)

           info@hastema.ch

 

 

            Lotras (Italy)

            armando.degirolamo@lotras.it

 

       Mapei (Italy)

       mapei@mapei.it

Mermec Group S.P.A. (Italy)

eleonora.marton@mermecgroup.com

 

 

 

Microelettrica Scientifica SpA (Italy)

roberto.carpena@microelettrica.com

Mont-Ele Srl (Italy)

mont-ele@mont-ele.it

 

              OsservatorioMED.wordpress.com

              Informazioni, Approfondimenti

              giornalistici ed Immagini sul WEB 

              giacomo.pagone@gmail.com

       

 

 

 

Sysnet (Italy)

s.gpg@siweb.it

 

SOCOFER (Italy)

s.salerno@socofer.it

 

Telefin S.P.A.

info@telefin.it

Individual Members

 

        Muffak Mohanna

        Director Signal Business Unit - Mermec Group (Italy)

        muffak.mohanna@mermecgroup.com

 

Daniela Depalma

Project Manager - E.S.I.M. Srl (Italy)

dania.depalma@libero.it

 

Giovanni Filograno

Mineralogy Teacher - Eureka Plus Srl (Italy)

Geo.johnny@alice.it

   

        Angelo Belvito

        Mermec Group (Italy)

        angelo.belvito@mermecgroup.com

         NIcola Di Guida

         Rete Ferroviaria Italiana SpA (Italy)

         n.diguida@rfi.it

        

         Giuseppe De Marco

         Alstom Transport (Italy)

         giuseppe.de-marco@transport.alstom.com